Directory

DepartmentEmailPhoneFaxAddress
Township Managertownmanager@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 201 Town Hall
Building Departmentbuildingdept@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 246Town Hall
Municipal Courtcourtadmin@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 207Town Hall
Township Clerktownclerk@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 204Town Hall
Planning Zone Coordinatorjmadd@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 242Town Hall
Tax Collectortaxcollect@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 214Town Hall
Tax Assessortaxassessor@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 216Town Hall
Financetownfinandirector@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 230 Town Hall
Recreationmlandolfi@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 220Town Hall
Healthhealthdept@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 224Town Hall
Engineeringengineer@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 280(973) 239-1249Public Works Building
Roadjvitiello@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 281(973) 239-1249Public Works Building
Sewersewerdept@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 282(973) 239-1249Public Works Building
Waterpdigeronimo@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 283(973) 239-1249Public Works Building
Director of Public Worksdpw@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 284(973) 239-1249Public Works Building
Parksdpw@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 285(973) 239-1249Public Works Building

Town Hall
525 Pompton Avenue
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Public Works Building
340 Little Falls Road
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Nixle Alert