Directory

DepartmentEmailPhoneFaxAddress
Township Managertownmanager@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 201 Town Hall
Building Manager(973) 239-1410 ex. 246Town Hall
Municipal Courtcourtadmin@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 207Town Hall
Township Clerktownclerk@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 204Town Hall
Township Plannertownplanner@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 243Town Hall
Planning Zone Coordinatorplancoordin@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 242Town Hall
Tax Collectortaxcollect@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 214Town Hall
Tax Assessortaxassessor@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 216Town Hall
Finance(973) 239-1410 ex. 230 Town Hall
Recreation(973) 239-1410 ex. 220Town Hall
Healthhealthdept@cedargrovenj.org(973) 239-1410 ex. 224Town Hall
Engineering(973) 239-1410 ex. 280(973) 239-1249Public Works Building
Road(973) 239-1410 ex. 281(973) 239-1249Public Works Building
Sewer(973) 239-1410 ex. 282(973) 239-1249Public Works Building
Water(973) 239-1410 ex. 283(973) 239-1249Public Works Building
Director of Public Works(973) 239-1410 ex. 284(973) 239-1249Public Works Building
Parks(973) 239-1410 ex. 285(973) 239-1249Public Works Building

Town Hall
525 Pompton Avenue
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Public Works Building
340 Little Falls Road
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Nixle Alert