Meet the Mayor & Council

Robbie Vargo
Deputy Mayor
Harry Kumburis
Kerry Peterson
Peter Tanella

Council Member Terms

Council members are elected at-large for four-year terms, by the voters of the municipality through a municipal election held the 2nd Tuesday in May, in odd number years.

Council Meeting Video

Click HERE to Subscribe to the Township YouTube page, where you can view all public Council meetings

Council Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Click HERE for the 2018 Council Meeting Agendas and Minutes